vis4valentine to Showerthoughts@lemmy.world · 1 year agoBeer and Wine are vegan drinks.message-squaremessage-square63fedilinkarrow-up148arrow-down129
arrow-up119arrow-down1message-squareBeer and Wine are vegan drinks.vis4valentine to Showerthoughts@lemmy.world · 1 year agomessage-square63fedilink
minus-squareLeeks@kbin.sociallinkfedilinkarrow-up4·1 year agoIt’s not the sulphites, but the chitosan that acts as a clarifier that comes from shrimp shells and makes it not vegan.
It’s not the sulphites, but the chitosan that acts as a clarifier that comes from shrimp shells and makes it not vegan.